Contact

banner-contact-tab
Please email all comments regarding this website to: coordinator@asrec.net

 

ASREC Members:

 

Aliitama Sotoa, Director, Territorial Energy Office, Chairman chair@asrec.net

Utu Abe Malae, American Samoa Power Authority utu@aspower.com

Brett Butler, Private Sector,  brett.butler@starkist.com

Lee Slater, Private Sector lslater@friendlycarrental.com

Ameko Pato, A.S. Environmental Protection Agency ameko.pato@epa.as.gov

Tim Bodell, A.S. Environmental Protection Agency tbodell@gmail.com

Mark Kneubuhl, Renewable Energy Stakeholder coordinator@asrec.net

David Herdrich, Renewable Energy Stakeholder david.herdrich@go.as.gov

Tim Jones, Private Sector tjones@extremepowerinc.com

 

Our Partners:

 

aspowerauthorityAmerican Samoa Power Authority (ASPA)

P.O. Box PPB

Pago Pago, American Samoa, 96799

Phone: (684) 699-1234

Email: customerservice@aspower.com

                                                            Website: www.aspower.com

 

asenergy-officeAmerican Samoa Territorial Energy Office (ASTEO)

Pago Pago, American Samoa, 96799

Phone: (684) 699-1101

Email: malelena.tuiolosega@as.gov

Website: www.asgteo.com

 

asenvironmental-protectionAmerican Samoa Environmental Protection Agency (ASEPA)

P.O. Box PPA

Pago Pago, American Samoa, 96799

Phone: (684) 633-2304

Website: www.asepa.gov

 

AS_stemmathumbAmerican Samoa Government (ASG)

The Office of the Governor

Pago Pago, American Samoa, 96799

Phone: (684) 633-4116

Email: tasileta.teo@as.gov

                                                          Website: www.americansamoa.gov